STUDENT LIFE AND COMMUNITY

Our Virtual Playground

The B5 Initiative

Bosco Backs Bosco Based Businesses
In an effort to provide opportunities for our community to support one another, Don Bosco Prep has started "The B5 Initiative" which stands for Bosco Backs Bosco Based Businesses.

Are you looking for a place to get delicious takeout? Would you like to pick up groceries at a local market? Why not do so at a small business owned and operated by people in our Don Bosco Prep Community! 

Here is our growing list of restaurants, delis caterers, and small businesses that are owned and operated by members of the Don Bosco Prep community. It is our hope that building awareness of these businesses will help drive customers their way during this difficult time.

If you would like your business to be recognized, please fill out The B5 Initiative form HERE.

If you have questions about this initiative or would like to get more involved, please email Brian McAleer, Director or Alumni Relations, at bmcaleer@donboscoprep.org. 

Name of BusinessEmail AddressCityStateWebsitePhone Number
Lepore's Italian Marketgiancarlolepore@gmail.comHillsdaleNJhttps://leporesitalianmarket.com/201-664-1716
Nanni Ristoranterobertjmoreira@gmail.comRochelle ParkNJWww.nanni.com2018431250
Leonard Anthony Cleanersleonard.anthony@hotmail.comRidgewoodNJLeonardanthonycleaners.com201-445-4242
SuperSeatsUSA.commattkenny@superseatsusa.comBaysideNYwww.superseatsusa.com917-412-4937
Perform As Designedperformasdesigned127@gmail.comWyckoffNJFacebook.com/performasdesigned201-739-9563
TOP HOPS BEER SHOPted@tophops.comNew YorkNYWWW.TOPHOPS.COM9172612561
Reshmee J. Cuman - Real Estatercuman@tocr.comRamsey, NJNJhttps://rcuman.tocr.com/(201) 312-8763
Nightingale CateringNcbeefsteaks@aol.comCliftonNJ973-772-3731
Casa Del Solestephen.m.montalto@gmail.comWoodcliff LakeNJhttp://casadelsole.biz/201-391-5671
Forcellati Brothers, Inc.rforcellati@forcellatibros.comRiver ValeNJForcellatibros.com201-391-2677
All Pool Demolitionmjpan@optimum.netMidland ParkNJallpoolout@aol.com201-652-1299
Bagel Nosh of Waldwickbagelnosh07463@gmail.comWaldwickNJ2016529746
Pools Plus Inc.dferrier@donboscoprep.orgMiddletownNY8453437587
Shaka Bowleric@findyourshaka.comHobokenNJshakabowl.com2012530626
Northeast Building Supply LLCneastbs@yahoo.comElmwood ParkNJ2017969600
Donna's Pet Depotdavenuss@optonline.netNorthvaleNJwww.donnaspetdepot.com201-485-8895
Westwood Periodonticsneil.gup@gmail.comParamusNJWww.westwoodperiodontics.com201-664-3023
Jans Med A Car servicejansmedacar@aol.comhillburnNYjansmedacar.com8457532742
The Rockleighfredp.rockleighcc@gmail.comROCKLEIGHNJtherockleigh.net2017687171
Houston’s Restauranttodd.martin@hillstone.comHackensackNJwww.hillstone.com2014885667
Avas Ice CreamMATT@AVASICECREAM.COMBASKING RIDGENJWWW.AVASICECREAMC.COM9086960090
GringottsBank@gmail.comNew YorkNYGringottsBank.com2010000000
Blaze Pizzarich.galvin@ampalgroup.comTeterboroNJhttps://www.blazepizza.com/2013816465
Club Pilatesallison.sapka@clubpilates.comMontvaleNJwww.clubpilates.com/montvale2017469990
Wilkes Delijenwilkes99@gmail.comE. Glen Ave, RidgewoodNJhttp://www.wilkesdelicatessen.com/201-652-6232
Tree of Chocolatejulia@treeofchocolate.comNyackNYwww.treeofchocolate.com8453489899
Forte Pianosinfo@fortepianonj.comParamusNJwww.pianostorenj.com201-265-1212
Mt. Lakes Auto Spamtnlakesauto@optimum.netHewittNJmountainlakesautowash.com973 728 0122
dale@sansoucimarketing.comBoca RatonFLEmail: Dale@sansoucimarketing.com8453418400
Edward Feins DMDmeredith.feins@gmail.comRiver ValeNJDrfeins.com201.666.3300
Lucas Delitom@lucasdeli.comFair LawnNJwww.lucasdeli.com201-796-1056
John Cece DMDoctorJTC@aol.comWaldwickNJwww.DrCece.com2014459739
Athletic GenetixRaf@athleticgenetix.comFair LawnNJwww.athleticgenetix.com201-873-6381
joe.maurer@teamww.comElizabeth, NJ 07206NJteamewr@teamww.com800-966-7778
bmm545@yahoo.comHillsdaleNJ201-666-2166
Recoup Wellnesssiwat@recoupbeverage.comNew YorkNYwww.recoupwellness.com9177032271
Lotito's Delicheftony1966@gmail.comRamseyNJLotito’s Deli Bakery.com201-327-6066
Market Basketzachchernalis@marketbasket.comFranklin LakesNJwww.marketbasket.com2018912000
Chasanlawkporro@chasanlaw.comSecaucusNJwww.chasanlaw.com201-809-6011
Que Pastagh92870@yahoo.comSaddle BrookNJ2017121900
Kamco Supply Companyckunkel@kamco.comBrooklynNYwww.kamcony.com9178820788
Muller and Muller Esq.mullerandmuller1992@gmail.comBergenfieldNJ2013877600
Seigel LawJSeigel@SeigelLaw.comRidgewood, NJ & Suffern, NYNJwww.SeigelLaw.com2014444000
Anthony Francos Pizzaa.korkis@hotmail.comRamsey, etcNJwww.afpizza.com2012368000
Chesapeake PlywoodJohnEmden@ChesapeakePlywood.comBaltimoreMDChesapeakePlywood.com410-244-0055
Chesapeake PlywoodJohnEmden@ChesapeakePlywood.comBaltimoreMDChesapeakePlywood..com410-244-0055
Soap For Sinnersryan@soapforsinners.comLittle FallsNJsoapforsinners.com9738006558
Old 76 Housetavernkeeper@me.comTappanNYhttps://76house.com845-359-5476
Greg Rauscher M.D.info@drrauscher.comHackensackNJWww.drrauscher.com201-488-1036
Quality Chevroletjwright117@aol.comEnglewoodNJQualityChevroletBuickGMC.com201-399-4280
Quality Auto Malljwright117@aol.comRutherfordNJQualityAutomall.com201-935-2400
Antonino013@aol.comGARFIELDNJ19732467079
Tirri Motor Carsgeorge@tirrimotorcars.comSuffernNYtirrimotorcars.com8455334400
Finley Plumbingfinleyplumbingnj@gmail.comNew MilfordNJ201-566-5308
Naples Lighting and Fan DepotJIM@FANDEPOT.COMNAPLESFLWWW.FANDEPOT.COM800-717-7584
michael@marknjlaw.comHawthorne,NJ973-423-9000
meaghan@kw.comHawthorneNJhttps://meaghan.kw.com/201-390-2740
Pro 1 Tirepro1tireservice@aol.comBrooklynNYWww.pro1tire.com718-788-1400
White Plains Chiropracticdrsutera@yahoo.comWhite PlainsNYwww.DrSutera.com914-761-1121
Saxfpawlowski@saxllp.comCliftonNJSAXLLP.COM201 693-9807
Hitch Househitchhouse@aol.comSarasotaFLHitchhouse.com941-951-2850
drhenryj@optonline.netRidgewoodNJ201-638-8189
Mayday MissionsJDeVoe@MaydayMissions.orgWestwoodNJhttps://MaydayMissions.org201-462-9329
APSkathleen.dumpert@gmail.comRidgewoodNJadvancedpsychologicalspecialists.com201.447.2242
Brooms Cleaning Servicebrooms.cleaning.service4@gmail.comElmwood ParkNJbroomscs.com2016476093
Crossroads Companiesstevehittman@optonline.netMahwahNJwww.crossroads-Companies.com201-252-2890
Mike Louie TaeKwon-Somikelouie@comcast.netLandisvillePAwww.mikelouietkd.com717-490-0156
Triton Realitydennis@tritonrealtynj.comOrtley BeachNJTritonrealtynj.com732.793.8400
Marc Hughes State Farmmarc.hughes.eon1@statefarm.comIselinNJwww.marchughesinsurance.com732-874-5598
Christina by designhair@christinabydesign.comWayneNJwww.facebook.com/christinabydesign9736964545
meitner@creativeservices.bzmahwahNJ201-612-1146
Allendale/Mahwah Bar and Grillallendalebarandgrill1935@gmail.comMahwahNJwww.mahwahbarandgrill.com201-529-8056
newjerseycoaching@gmail.comWyckoffNJwww.newjerseycoachingservices.com2016183886
jvalenza@virtuerisk.comPearl RiverNYwww.virtuerisk.com609-651-5191
mzavodsky@pupformance.netWeehawkenNJwww.pupformance.net2017833047
z@lilhomieshop.comWeehawkenNJwww.lilhomieapparel.com2017833047
ed_hallmarkfloor@hotmail.comWyckoffNJHallmarkfloorco.com201.445.5886
tkokg@icloud.netMahwahNJhttp://tkoathletic.com201.655.5551
bradysramsey@hotmail.comRamseyNJbradysramsey.com2013279748

If you would like your business to be recognized, please fill out The B5 Initiative form HERE.

If you have questions about this initiative or would like to get more involved, please email Brian McAleer, Director or Alumni Relations, at bmcaleer@donboscoprep.org. 

Contact B5 Initiative

Photo of Brian McAleer

Mr. Brian McAleer
Director, Alumni Relations
Back

Contact Student Life and Community

List of 2 members.

  • Photo of Christopher Moore

    Mr. Christopher Moore 

    Assistant Principal for Student Affairs
    201-327-8003
  • Photo of Dylan Ferrier

    Mr. Dylan Ferrier 

    Engagement Coordinator
    201-327-8003 x127

Don Bosco Prep

492 N. Franklin Turnpike
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Phone: 201-327-8003 Fax: 201-327-3397
Together We Are Ironmen